Home Invites Members Groups Events Careers Videos News Photos Blogs Polls Singles Forums Chat
Home > Career Content > Post Content

Major Soccer League Internships and Employment Opportunities (3671 hits)

We have just posted some great career AND internship opportunities with Major League Soccer (MLS) for our members. We wanted you to get first crack at filling these positions so if any of these opportunities catches your interest, simply click on the links to view more information and to apply. Please share with those who you think would also like to know about these opportunities. Thanks!

IMPORTANT: Please indicate that you heard about the job or internship on HBCUCONNECT.COM!

Licensing Manager (MLS & US Soccer) - https://careers-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1253/licensing-manager-%28mls-%26-u.s.-soccer%29/job

Finance/Accounting Roles
Staff Accountant - https://careers-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1271/staff-accountant/job

Digital/Creative Roles
Senior Graphic Designer - https://careers-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1276/senior-graphic-designer/job
Motion Designer, Video Graphics - https://careers-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1273/motion-designer%2c-video-graphics/job
Production Assistant - https://careers-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1259/production-assistant/job

Digital/Tech Roles
Media Asset Manager - https://careers-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1277/media-asset-manager/job
Manager, Data Management - https://careers-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1265/manager%2c-data-management/job

2017 MLS Summer Internship Opportunities
Summer Intern - Events - https://interns-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1287/summer-intern-events/job
Summer Intern - Club Services - https://interns-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1286/summer-intern-club-services/job
Summer Intern - Digital E-commerce - https://interns-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1284/summer-intern-digital-e-commerce/job
Summer Intern - Digital Club Services - https://interns-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1283/summer-intern%2c-digital-club-services/job

IMPORTANT: Please indicate that you heard about the job or internship on HBCUCONNECT.COM!
Posted By: Elynor Moss
Thursday, June 29th 2017 at 10:02AM
You can also click here to view all posts by this author...

Report obscenity | post comment
Share |
Please Login To Post Comments...
Email:
Password:

 
More From This Author
THE LOVE DARE 40 Days Love Journey Day 39: Love endures
THE LOVE DARE 40 Days Love Journey Day 38: Love fulfills dreams
THE LOVE DARE 40 Days Love Journey Day 35: Love is accountable
Why Do You Dress Modestly? (A Mini Documentary, pt.1) | "Modest Closet"
How has wearing a headcoving blessed you?
THE LOVE DARE 40 Days Love Journey Day 30: Love brings unity
THE LOVE DARE 40 Days Love Journey Day 29: Love’s motivation
THE LOVE DARE 40 Days Love Journey Day 28: Love makes sacrifices
Forward This Career Article Entry!
Career Content Home

(Advertise Here)
Who's Online
>> more | invite 
Black America Resources
100 Black Men of America
www.100blackmen.org

Black America's Political Action Committee (BAMPAC)
www.bampac.org

Black America Study
www.blackamericastudy.com

Black America Web
www.blackamericaweb.com

CNN Black In America Special
www.cnn.com/blackinamerica

NUL State of Black America Report
www.nul.org

Most Popular Bloggers
deacon ron gray has logged 602768 blog subscribers!
siebra muhammad has logged 100969 blog subscribers!
elynor moss has logged 80768 blog subscribers!
tanisha laverne grant has logged 59725 blog subscribers!
miisrael bride has logged 51691 blog subscribers!
>> more | add 
Latest Jobs
Doctoral Faculty in Higher Education (F680) with Azusa Pacific University in Azusa, CA.
Program Director, B.A. in Animation and Visual Effects (F679) with Azusa Pacific University in Azusa, CA.
Assistant Professor for M.S. in Child Life (F658) with Azusa Pacific University in Azusa, CA.
Program Director of Art Education (F650) with Azusa Pacific University in Azusa, CA.
Program Director, Criminal Justice (F640) with Azusa Pacific University in San Bernardino, CA.
>> more | add